Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As i went through the setup for this blog, i kept asking myself, “what kind of people create these things?”

People who have information that can benefit others? Yes. People interested in obtaining followers? Yes. People who want to establish an income? Yes again. And that brings me to the million dollar question…where do i fit in? Well firstly, i see this whole ‘blogging’ business as a chain. The first link in the chain is to have interesting information that people will want to read. I see too many blogs from the younger generation who, quite frankly, post garbage which does not benefit anybody. Ok, you saw the new Johnny Depp movie, but ranting about how awesome it was and how hot he is does not really present itself as good reading. The second link in the chain are the followers. I have a firm belief that if the information is good, then the followers will come. It is just a mater of reaching out to the right people in a blog world filled with millions of different posts. And finally, if you get the two previous chains right, then i guess the money will come. Is that a long term goal of mine? To use this blogging business as income? I, like everyone else, would be lying if i said no.

So why my blog? Why should you take any interest in what a 24 year old Australian guy has to say? Well in order to save both of our time, please scan the list below to see if anything i have to say interests you.

exercise. health. fitness. university. nursing. friends. family. relationships. love. movies. gaming. music. celebrities. entertainment. sport. karma. Buddhism. religion. science. depression. anxiety. mental health. rehab. addiction. gambling. drugs. fear. nature. positivity. self-worth. empath. emotions. stereotypes. racism. inequality. happiness. loyalty. work.

Hopefully there is a topic in there which has some interest to you, and hopefully my thoughts will help you either deal with, expand or understand your own about these issues. I’m sure i have missed some things, but once I get writing, I’m sure they will come. Ultimately what i would like to do is to have my readers inform me of the topics they wish me to explore, so I can direct my posting to the interests of my followers. Obviously, starting of, I will jump from topic to topic, issue to issue, to try and connect to as wide an audience as possible. How often will i post? As often as possible. In the early life of this blog there will no doubt be post after post after post….with all of these posts having fabulous and deep content throughout (Hopefully)

So if i gained any followers already, welcome aboard. If you’ve gotten this far and are still not convinced, then give me a chance to prove you wrong.

Until next time

AJayG